参加者リスト

CHINA

Ms. FANG Li

Director

Regional Cooperation Division, International Cooperation Department,

State Environmental Protection Administration (SEPA)

Ms. DONG Yao

Program Officer

Regional Cooperation Division, International Cooperation Department

State Environmental Protection Administration (SEPA)

Mr. REN Yong

Researcher

Policy Research Center for Environment and Economy (PRCEE)

State Environmental Protection Administration (SEPA)

MONGOLIA

Ms. JARGAL Batsukh

Director

International Cooperation Department

Ministry of Nature and Environment

Mr. CHOIJILSUREN Baldan

Senior Officer

Forest Policy and Coordination Division

Ministry of Nature and Environment

REPUBLIC of KOREA

Dr. LEE Min Ho

Director

International Affairs Office

Ministry of Environment

Ms. KOH Jong Hee

Deputy Director

International Affairs Office

Ministry of Environment

Dr. CHU Jang Min

Associate Research Fellow

Sustainable Development

Korea Environment Institute

JAPAN

Mr. SASAYA Hidemitsu

Councilor

Global Environment Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

Mr. TANAKA Satoshi

Director

Environmental Cooperation Office, Global Environment Bureau, Ministry of the Environment

Ms. OGAWA Masako Deputy Director Environmental Cooperation Office, Global Environment Bureau Ministry of the Environment

Ms. YATSUMOTO Aya Section Chief Environmental Cooperation Office, Global Environment Bureau Ministry of the Environment

OBSERVER

Mr. MORI Hideyuki Principal Research Fellow & Project Leader Long-Term Perspective and Policy integration Project Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)