[Committee Members]

Seiji Inagaki President and Representative Director, The Dai-ichi Life

Insurance Company, Limited

Toshihiro Iwasaki Chairman, The Investment Trusts Association, Japan

Akiyoshi Oba Chairman, Japan Investment Advisers Association

Yuri Okina Chairperson of the institute, The Japan Research Institute,

Limited

Tetsuo Kitagawa Professor of Finance and Corporate Governance, Graduate

School of International Management, Aoyama Gakuin

University

Junnosuke Kuromoto (Former Chairman) The Second Association of Regional

Banks, and President and Representative Director, The

Tochigi Bank, Ltd.

Hidetoshi Sakuma (Former Chairman) Regional Banks Association of Japan,

and President, The Chiba Bank, Ltd.

Koji Sato, Chairman, The National Association of Shinkin Banks, and

Chairman, The Tama Shinkin Bank

Takejiro Sueyoshi Special Adviser, United Nations Environment Programme

Finance Initiative (UNEP FI)

Shigeharu Suzuki Chairman and CEO, Japan Securities Dealers Association

Hideto Tago Chairman, The Research Institute of Japanese Regional

Economy

Rintaro Tamaki President, Japan Center for International Finance (Former

Deputy Secretary-General, OECD)

Koji Narita Director and Managing Executive Officer, Development

Bank of Japan Inc.

Daisuke Hamaguchi Senior Executive Director and Chief Investment Officer,

Pension Fund Association

Koji Fujiwara Chairman, Japanese Bankers Association, and President

& CEO, Mizuho Bank, Ltd.

Mitsuo Makino Mayor of Iida City

Takeshi Mizuguchi Professor, Takasaki City University of Economics

Hiromichi Mizuno Executive Managing Director and CIO, Government

Pension Investment Fund (GPIF) and Board Member of the

Principles for Responsible Investment (PRI)

Koichiro Miyahara President & CEO, Tokyo Stock Exchange, Inc.

Toshihiko Mori Chairman, Japan Personal Property Appraiser

[Observers]

Ministry of Economy, Trade and Industry

Financial Services Agency

Bank of Japan