## **Expert Committee Members**

Note: Names appear in alphabetical order

Akihiro Amano Director, Kansai Research Center, Institute for Global

**Environmental Strategies** 

Naohito Asano Professor, Fukuoka University Faculty of Law

Masaaki Honma Professor, Graduate School of Economics, School of

Economics, Osaka University

Hiroshi Iida Editorial Consultant, Sankei Shimbun newspaper Yasushi Iino Professor, Keio University Faculty of Economics

(Chair)

Shigeo Masui Editorial Board, Yomiuri Shimbun newspaper

Tadatsune Mizuno Professor, Hitotsubashi University Faculty of Law

Tsuneyuki Morita Director, Social and Environmental Systems Division,

National Institute for Environmental Studies

Toru Morotomi Assistant Professor, Graduate School of Economics,

Faculty of Economics, Kyoto University

Minoru Nakazato Professor, The University of Tokyo Faculty of Law

Junko Obata Professor, Sophia University Faculty of Law
Masahiro Okuno Professor, The University of Tokyo Faculty of

**Economics** 

Tadashi Otsuka Professor, Waseda University Faculty of Law

Takamitsu Sawa Professor, Kyoto University Faculty of Economics

Sawako Takeuchi Instructor in charge of MOT Program, The University of

Tokyo School of Engineering

Director, Investment Engineering Center, Inc.

Shun'ichi Teranishi Professor, Hitotsubashi University Faculty of Economics

Hiroyuki Torii Professor, Research Laboratory for Nuclear Reactors in

Tokyo Institute of Technology

Toshiyasu Tsuchiya Tax accountant

Kazuhiro Ueda Professor, Graduate School of Economics, Faculty of

Economics, Kyoto University

Yoko Wake Professor, Keio University Faculty of Business and

(Assistant Chair) Commerce

Tadashi Yasuhara Advisor, Environmental Information Center

Akira Yokoyama Professor, Chuo University Faculty of Policy Studies

Hiromichi Yokoyama Professor, Shutoku University Faculty of Cross-cultural

Communication and Business