# **Participants List**

## Cambodia

#### Dr. Vanthoeun KEO

Chief Office

Radioactive and Biological Waste Management Hazardous Substance Management, Ministry of Environment

#### Mr. Nara IM

Chief Office

Hazardous Substances Management, Ministry of Environment

#### Indonesia

#### Ms. Cut NURJANNAH

Head of Section for Manufacture, Services, Health and Agriculture Sectors Directorate Hazardous and Toxic Substances Management,

Directorate General of Waste Management, Waste and Hazardous and Toxic Substances, Ministry of Environment and Forestry

#### Ms. Dewi RATNANINGSIH

**Function Staff** 

Research and Development Center for Environmental Quality and Laboratory, Research, Development and Innovation Agency, Ministry of Environment and Forestry

#### Mr. Rendra Kurnia HASAN

Head of Subdivision

Legislation II, Secretariat General, Ministry of Environment and Forestry

## <u>Japan</u>

## Prof. Koji SHIMADA (Mr.)

Professor

Faculty of Economy Ritsumeikan University

## Dr. Yasuyuki SHIBATA (Mr.)

Fellow

Center for Environmental Measurement and Analysis

National Institute for Environmental Studies

## Dr. Noriyuki SUZUKI

Director

Center for Health and Environmental Risk Research

National Institute for Environmental Studies

## Dr. Takumi TAKASUGA (Mr.)

Corporate Officer

Shimadzu Techno-Research, Inc.

## Prof. Takeshi NAKANO (Mr.)

Guest Professor

Research Center for Environmental

Preservation

Osaka University

### Dr. Hiroaki TAKIGUCHI (Mr.)

Director

Environmental Health and Safety Division Environmental Health Department Ministry of the Environment

#### Mr. Tetsuro FUJII

**Deputy Director** 

Environmental Health and Safety Division Environmental Health Department Ministry of the Environment

### Dr. Junichi MATSUMOTO (Mr.)

Environmental Health and Safety Division Environmental Health Department Ministry of the Environment

#### Ms. Mio OZAKI

Environmental Health and Safety Division Environmental Health Department Ministry of the Environment

### Dr. Takuya SHIOZAKI (Mr.)

Director

Environmental Sciences Department Environmental Business Head Quarter East-Japan Branch Japan Environmental Sanitation Center

#### Dr. Tomonori TAKEUCHI (Mr.)

Environmental Sciences Department Environmental Business Head Quarter East-Japan Branch Japan Environmental Sanitation Center Page 2

### Dr. Hideki SASAKI (Mr.)

Environmental Sciences Department Environmental Business Head Quarter East-Japan Branch Japan Environmental Sanitation Center

#### Mr. Fumio KAJI

Environmental Sciences Department Environmental Business Head Quarter East-Japan Branch Japan Environmental Sanitation Center

#### Ms. Yoshimi ICHIKAWA

Environmental Sciences Department Environmental Business Head Quarter East-Japan Branch Japan Environmental Sanitation Center

## Republic of Korea

### Mr. Hyuk KIM

Environmental Researcher Environmental Health Research Department, National Institute of Environmental Research

## Mr. Dong-Hoon KIM

Environmental Researcher Chemicals Research Division, Environmental Health Research Department, National Institute of Environmental Research

#### Lao PDR

#### Ms. Setouvanh PHANTHAVONGSA

Director

Environmental Quality Monitoring and Analysis Division

Natural Resources and Environment Research Institute, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

## Mr. Vanhna PHANPHONGSA

Deputy Director Environmental Quality Monitoring and Analysis Division

Natural Resources and Environment Research Institute, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

## **Malaysia**

### Ms. Thilaagem MATHEW

Assistant Secretary Environmental Management and Climate Change Division, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

### Ms. Thahirah Binti KAMARULZAMAN

Principal Assistant Director, Hazardous Substances Division, Department of Environment, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

## **Mongolia**

## Dr. Batjargal Tserennyam URIANKHAN (Mr.)

Officer in charge of Chemical Policy Implementation Department of Environmental and Natural Resources Management Ministry of Environment and Tourism

## Dr. Jargalsaikhan LKHASUREN (Ms.)

Director Institute of Chemistry and Chemical Technology Mongolian Academy of Science

## **Singapore**

#### Ms. Stefanie Huifen KOH

Scientific Officer Environmental Protection Division, Pollution Control Department National Environment Agency

#### Ms. Jiahe WEI

Engineer Environmental Protection Division, Pollution Control Department National Environment Agency

## Thailand

## Ms. Teeraporn WIRIWUTIKORN

Director

Hazardous Substance Division

Waste and Hazardous Substance Management Bureau

Pollution Control Department Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment

### Dr. Pensri WATCHALAYANN (Ms.)

Assistant Professor Faculty of Public Health, Thammasat University

## **Vietnam**

## Mr. NGUYEN Trung Thuan

Deputy Head of Division Chemical Control, Environmental Incident and Environmental Health Division, Pollution Control Department, Vietnam Environment Administration

## Dr. NGUYEN Hung Minh

Laboratory Manager Laboratory for Dioxin and Toxic Substances Analysis Center for Environmental Monitoring

## <u>Secretariat of the Basel, Rotterdam and</u> Stockholm Conventions

## Ms. Katarina MAGULOVA

Programme Officer Stockholm Convention Secretariat United Nations Environment Programme

# Örebro University

## Prof. Heidelore FIEDLER (Ms.)

Professor in Chemistry School of Science and Technology Örebro University