IAEA officials and international experts participating in Experts Meeting on Volume Reduction and Recycling of Removed Soil arising from Decontamination Activities

As of April 2023

<iaea officials=""></iaea>	
Ms. Anna Clark	Head of the Waste and Environmental Safety Section, Department of Nuclear Safety
Ms. Joanne Brown	Head of Assessment and Management of Environmental Releases Unit, Department of Nuclear Safety
Mr. Gerard Bruno	Head of Radioactive Waste and Spent Fuel Management Unit, Department of Nuclear Safety
Ms. Mathilde Prevost	Coordination Officer, Radioactive Waste and Spent Fuel Management Unit, Department of Nuclear Safety
<international experts=""></international>	
Mr. Jon Richards	Regional Radiation Expert & Remedial Project Manager, US EPA
Mr. Ray Kemp	Member of UK Committee on Radioactive Waste Management (CoRWM) and UK Committee on Medical Aspects of Radiation in the Environment (COMARE)
Ms. Shelly Mobbs	Chief Expert in Radiological and Environmental Protection (past Director) , Eden Nuclear and Environment Ltd, UK
Ms. Chantal Mommaert	Branch Manager, Radiation Protection, Waste & Decommissioning, Bel V,
	Belgium