## Heads of Delegation List

Country	Heads of Delegation
	Mr. Ichiro Kamoshita, Minister of the Environment
Japan	Mr. Akira Amari, Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry
Australia	Ms. Jan Adams, Ambassador for the Environment, Department of Climate Change
	Minister Martin Ferguson, Minister for Resources and Energy; Minister for Tourism
Brazil	Ms. Thelma Krug, State Secretary, Ministry of the Environment
	Ambassdor Sergio Serra, Ambassador for Climate Change, Ministry of External Relations
Canada	Mr. Ian Shugart, Associate Deputy Minister, Environment Canada
	Ms. Margaret Martin, Senior Director, International Environment Policy Division, Natural Resources Canada
China	Mr. Zhenhua Xie, Vice Chairman, National Development and Reform Commission
European Commission	Mr. Jos Delbeke, Deputy Director General, European Commission
France	Mr. Brice Lalonde, Former Minister-Ambassador for Climate Change Negotiation, Ministry for Ecology and Sustainable Planning and Development
	Mr. Pascal Schuster, Head of Internationl Energy Strategy, Ministry for Sustainable Development
Germany	Mr. Matthias Machnig, State Secretary for the Environment
	Mr. Andreas Obersteller, Deputy Director General, Ministry of Economics and Technology
India	Mr. Devender Singh, Joint Secretary, Ministry of Power
Indonesia	Ms. Masnellyarti Hilman, Deputy Minister for Nature Conservation Enhancement and Environment Degradation Control, Ministry of Environment
	Dr. Marwansyah Balia, Senior Assistance to the Minister, Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources
Italy	Mr. Giancarlo Piatti, Undersecretary of the Ministry of the Environment, Land and Sea
	Mr. Alfonso Gianni, Undersecretary of State, Ministry for Economic Development
Republic of Korea	Mr. Jae-hoon Lee, Vice Minister of Knowledge Economy
Mexico	Mr. Mauricio Limon, Undersecretary of the Ministry of the Environment and Natural Resources
	Dr. Diego Arjona, Deputy Undersecretary for Research, Technology, Development and Environment, Ministry of Energy
Nigeria	Mr. James Olaleye, <i>Minister, Embassy of Nigeria</i>
Poland	Prof. Maciej Nowicki, Minister of the Environment
Russian Federation	Mr. Mikhail Bely, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary to Japan
Slovenia	Ms. Katja Lautar, State Secretary, Government Office for Growth
	M.Sc. Tomaz Jersic, State Secretary, Ministry of the Economy
South Africa	Mr. Marthinus Van Schalkwyk, Minister of Environmental Affairs and Tourism
	Dr. Baldwin Ngubane, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary
Spain	Mr. Arturo Gonzalo Aizpiri, Secretary General for Pollution and Climate Change Prevention, Ministry of the Environment
U.K.	Mr. Phil Woolas, Minister of State for the Environment, Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs
	Mr. Malcolm Wicks, Minister of State for Energy, Department for Business, Enterprise and Regulatory Reform
U.S.A.	Ms. Paula Dobriansky, Undersecretary for Democracy and Global Affairs, U.S. Department of State
	Mr. Alexander Karsner, Assistant Secretary for Energy Efficiency and Renewable Energy, U.S. Department of Energy