## Workshop 2014 of the Asian Network for Prevention of Illegal Transboundary Movement of Hazardous Wastes Okayama, Japan, 26-28 November 2014

			Participants Lis	st
	Country/Organization	Name	Position	Division/Organization
	Brunei	Mr. Hj Mohd Zin Hj Yaakub	Environmental Officer	Pollution Control Division,  Department of Environment, Parks and Recreation  Ministry of Development
		Mr. Hj Muhammad Majdi Hj Abd Aziz	Environmental Officer	Pollution Control Division, Department of Environment, Parks and Recreation Ministry of Development
	Cambodia	Mr. Chin Sothun	Vice- Chief Office of Solid Waste and Hazardous Substance Management	Department of Environmental Pollution Control Ministry of Environment
		Mr. Phet Pichhara	Chief Office of Technology Research and Environmental Management, National Focal Point for the Stockholm Convention	Department of Environmental Pollution Control Ministry of Environment
	China (HKSAR)	Mr. Jeffrey Chan	Environmental Protection Officer (Territorial Control)	Territorial Control Office Environmental Protection Department
	Indonesia	Ms. Upik Sitti Aslia Kamil	Division Head	Notification and Recommendation on Waste Transboundary Movement, Ministry of Environment and Forestry
	-	Ms. Fitriah Yuliana	Staff	Assistant Deputy for verification of Hazardous Waste Managemant, Ministry of Environment and Forestry
		Ms. Yani Asiani	Staff	Head of Sub Division of Hazardous Waste Landfill, Unit of Deputy IV, Ministry of Environment and Forestry
	Japan	Dr. Ichiro Sumikura	Director	Division of Industrial Waste, Waste Management and Recycling Department, Ministry of the Environment
		Ms. Sachiko Tsukahara	Section Chief	Office of Waste Disposal Management , Waste Management and Recycling Department, Ministry of the Environment
		Mr. Fumiyoshi Kai	Section Chief	Office of Waste Disposal Management , Waste Management and Recycling Department, Ministry of the Environment
		Ms. Yuri Hayashi	Official	Office of Sound Material Cycle Society, Waste Management and Recycling Department, Ministry of the Environment
Asian country reps	Rep. of Korea	Mr. Deaok Ko	Deputy General Manager	Resource Recirculation Policy Team Korea Environment Corporation
		Ms. Miseon Yang	Staff	Resource Recirculation Policy Team Korea Environment Corporation
	Malaysia	Ms. Zuraini Ahmad Tajudin	Principal Assistant Director	Hazardous Substances Division Department of Environment Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
		Ms. Cressida Karen Chung	Assistant Director	Hazardous Substances Department of Environment Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
	Philippines E	Engr. William Purgatorio Cuñado	Regional Director and Concurrent Environmental Impact Assessment Management Division Chief	Environmental Management Bureau Region 7 Department of Environment and Natural Resources
		Ms. Maria Leonie Lynn Herrera Ruiz	Science Research Specialist II	Hazardous Waste Management Section Environmental Quality Division Environmental Management Bureau Department of Environment and Natural Resources
	Singapore	Mr. Quek Yong Seng	Engineer	Pollution Control Department, National Environment Agency
	Thailand (PCD)	Ms. Makara Tappoon	Environmental Officer	Hazardous Waste Management/ Waste and Hazardous Substance Management Bureau Pollution Control Department, Ministry of Natural Resources and Environment
	Thailand (DIW)	Ms. Jittiya Chutong	Engineer, Practitioner Level	Industrial Waste Management Bureau Department of Industrial Works Ministry of Industry
	Vietnam	Mr. Do Tien Doan  Mr. Le Ngoc Lam	Deputy Head Official	Hazardous Waste Management Division Waste Management and Environment Improvement Department Vietnam Environment Administration Ministry of Natural Resource and Environment Hazardous Waste Management Division
		IVII. LE INGUL LAIII	Official	Waste Management Division Waste Management and Environment Improvement Department Vietnam Environment Administration Ministry of Natural Resource and Environment

	Participants List					
	Country/Organization	Name	Position	Division/Organization		
Regional Centre	BCRC-China	Ms. Fang LIU	Technical Assistant	Basel Convention Regional Centre for Asia and the Pacific		
	BCRC-SEA	Mr. Ridwan Djailin Tamin	Director	Basel Convention Regional Centre for Southeast Asia		
Resource Persons	BRS Secretariat	Ms. Juliette Voïnov Kohler	Policy and Legal Advisor	Conventions Operations Branch Secretariat of the Basel, Rotterdam and Stockholm Conventions United Nations Environment Programme		
	IMPEL-TFS	Ms. Marina de Gier	Coordinator	Inspectorate of Human Environment and Transport/ European Network for the Implementation and Enforcement of Environmental Law - Transfrontier Shipment of Waste		
	UNEP/IETC	Mr. Mushtaq Ahmed Memon	Programme Officer	International Environmental Technology Centre, Division of Technology, Industry and Economics United Nations Environment Programme		
	IRG	Mr. Amit Jain	Managing Director	IRG Systems South Asia Private Limited		
	IDE-JETRO	Mr. Michikazu Kojima	Director	Environment and Natural Resource Studies Group, Inter- disciplinary Studies Center, Institute of Developing Economies Japan External Trade Organization		
	NIES	Mr. Atsushi Terazono	Deputy Director	Center for Material Cycles and Waste Management Research National Institute for Environmental Studies		
Obs	Dell	Ms. Crystynna Ewe	Asia-Pacific & Japan Director	Dell TakeBack, Dell		
			Global Compliance Director	Dell TakeBack, Dell		
	Apple Inc	Ms. Vicki Hawthorne	Environmental Affairs Manager Australia New Zealand	Environment, Apple Pty Ltd		
	НР	Ms. Yoko Nagashima	Japan Environmental Manager	PPS Ops Social Environmental Responsibility, Hewlett-Packard		
	Fuji Xerox	Mr. Toshiharu Masugi	Team manager	Global Recycling System Dept. Fuji Xerox Co,. Ltd.		
	Canon	Mr. Ryotaro Futagami	General Manager	Environment Promotion Div. Canon Inc.		
	Sony	Mr. Shuzo Katsumoto	Senior Manager	Quality and Environmental Center, Sony Corporation		
	Mitsubishi Electric	Mr. Katsumi Fujisaki	Manager	Engineering department, Living Environment & Digital Media Equipment Group, Mitsubishi Electric Corporation		
	Ricoh Co., Ltd.	Mr. Yasuo Ishizaki	Senior Specialist of reuse business	Green Solution Business Department, Business Solutions Group, Ricoh Co., Ltd.		
	Japan Business Machine and Information System Industries Association	Mr. Minoru Kobayashi	Director	Environmental Division, Japan Business Machine and Information System Industries Association		
Asian Network Secretariat	EX Research Institute	Mr. Junya Kikuhara	Manager	Environmental Industry and Infrastructure Development Team		
		Mr. Osamu Sakamoto	Assistant Manager	Environmental Policy Team		
		Ms. Mari Kowaka	Consultant	Environmental Policy Team		
		Ms. Ayami Imai	Research Assistant	International Consulting Division		