## 1.2 参加者リスト

## **CHINA**

Ms. Li Fang, Director, Regional Environment Cooperation Division, State Environmental Protection Administration (SEPA)

Ms. Huang Miao, Project Officer, International Cooperation Department, SEPA

Ms. Chunxiu Tian, Director, General Affairs Division, Policy Research Center for Environment and Economy, SEPA

Dr. Li Guogang, Vice Director, China National Environmental Monitoring Centre (CNEMC)

#### **JAPAN**

Ms. Masako Ogawa, Deputy Director, Environmental Cooperation Office, Global Environment Bureau, Ministry of the Environment (MOEJ)

Dr. Mariko Hara, Policy Analyst, Programme Management Office, Institute for Global Environmental Strategies (IGES)

Ms. Naoko Iwakami, Senior Coordinator, Overseas Environmental Cooperation Center (OECC)

## **MONGOLIA**

Mr. Ekhee Gavaa, Director, International Cooperation Department, Ministry of Nature and Environment

# REPUBLIC OF KOREA

Mr. Boonam Shin, Director General, International Cooperation Office, Ministry of Environment (KMOE)

Mr. Heechul Lee, Director, International Affairs Division, KMOE

Mr. Myeongkyoo Cheong, Deputy Director, International Affairs Division, KMOE

Mr. Byeonghui Lee, Program Officer, International Affairs Division, KMOE

#### **NOWPAP**

Mr. Xiaodong Zhong, Deputy Coordinator, Regional Coordinating Unit, NOWPAP